Fayetteville Annual Fireman’s Carnival

Fayetteville Annual Fireman’s Carnival

Thursday June 2nd, 2022 – Saturday June 11th, 2022
Gates Open at 5:00 PM Every Night
101 W. Main St. Fayetteville, PA
FREE PARKING *RIDES * FOOD * ENTERTAINMENT
Rides by Penn Valley Shows
Nightly Entertainment Nightly Entertainment
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thurs., June 2: Reagan Years
Fri., June 3: Chris Woodward-Shindiggin (Country)
Sat., June 4: JJ Billings (Variety Rock)
Sun., June 5: The Hubcaps
Mon., June 6: Road Ducks (Variety)
Tues., June 7: Jill Fulton Band (Country)
Wed., June 8: Amish Outlaws
Thurs., June 9: Stick Time (Classic Rock)
Fri., June 10: Hit Parade (Pop Rock)
Sat., June 11 Cash Unchained (Johnny Cash Tribute Band)
FIREWORKS – JUNE 11th @ Dark!
Note: If weather doesn’t cooperate for Saturday, we will make a determination earlier in the week to move them to Friday June 10th. WE WILL ADVISE ON FACEBOOK! 
29th Annual Fannettsburg Fest 2021

29th Annual Fannettsburg Fest 2021

Saturday July 10th * 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Great Food * Carnival Games * Magic Show * Crafts/Vendors
Bingo for kids/adults * Small Games of Chance * Live Music
Fireworks at 9:15 PM
Free Parking and Entry * Volunteers Needed, Call 717.349.2258
10862 Path Valley Rd. Fannettsburg, PA 17221